What I Love Best About Disney Cruise Line

Experience from someone who has been on-board and can compare different Cruise lines, is important when deciding which “brand” will best match your own families needs for a vacation. Every line has faithful followers..but Disney is Disney…and its NOT just for kids!

Jill's Cabana Stories and Travels

I have sailed with many different cruise line before; Carnival, Royal Caribbean, Holland America, Norwegian, and then finally Disney. They all have something to offer for the cruise experience, onboard activities, pools, spas, gyms, nightlife, food and drinks, production shows, and more. People sail for many different reasons. I always like cruising because I unpack once, spend time sailing around to exotic locations, and wake up the next morning at a new destination. You can do as little or as much as you want to. I have found it a wonderful way to spend a week or more.  As it is my husband, my adult daughter, and I traveling together, why would we choose Disney Cruise Line? Can three adults really have a good time without small children? You bet we can.

Just for fun, my family came up with our top 10 lists for traveling on Disney…

View original post 1,593 more words

About travelonlywithjodi

As a Canadian living in a country of such great diversity, the experience of vacationing throughout the world brings you a deep appreciation for the beautiful world around us as well. Spending money on travel is like investing in your soul. Be inspired. TravelOnly with Jodi.
This entry was posted in Cruise Ships and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What I Love Best About Disney Cruise Line

  1. Jill's Cabana Stories says:

    Thanks for the reblog. I’m glad you liked my article.

Have any thoughts, questions or ideas?

